1. home
  2. >ggz nieuws & publicaties
  3. >onderzoek vispd
  4. >employees
Nieuws en kennis

Employees

Managing director RD&E

 

 

Research staff

  

 

Prof. dr. Roel Verheul 
roel.verheul@deviersprong.nl

 

Prof. dr. Jan Henk Kamphuis
j.h.kamphuis@uva.nl

  

Prof. dr. Patrick Luyten
patrick.luyten@psy.kuleuven.be

 

Dr. Dineke Feenstra
Principal investigator (hoofdonderzoeker)
dineke.feenstra@deviersprong.nl 


  

 

Reinier Timman, Ph.D.
Statistician
reinier.timman@deviersprong.nl

 

Els Havermans
Research employee
els.havermans@deviersprong.nl

 

Cost-effectiveness

 

Prof. dr. Jan van Busschbach
jan.busschbach@deviersprong.nl 

  

Hester van Eeren
Researcher cost-effectiveness
hester.van.eeren@deviersprong.nl

 
MST research

 

Rachel van der Rijken, Ph.D.
Researcher Multisystemic Therapy (MST)
rachel.van.der.rijken@deviersprong.nl

 

Aurelie Lange, M.Sc.
Researcher MST
aurelie.lange@deviersprong.nl

Marina Boonstoppel-Boender 
onderzoeksmedewerker
marina.boonstoppel@deviersprong.nl

 

SCEPTRE trial

Eva Horn, M.A.
Researcher long-term effectiveness SCEPTRE
eva.horn@deviersprong.nl


TRAP study

 

 

Joost Hutsebaut, Ph.D.
Researcher TRAP study
joost.hutsebaut@deviersprong.nl


Mentalization-Based Treatment

 

Dawn Bales, M.Sc.
Researcher Mentalization Based Treatment (MBT)
dawn.bales@deviersprong.nl

 

Annelies Laurenssen, M.Sc.
Researcher MBT-DOS study
annelies.laurenssen@deviersprong.nl


Assessment

 

Janine van Manen, M.Sc.
Researcher treatment selection
janine.van.manen@deviersprong.nl

 

 

Hilde de Saeger, M.Sc.
Researcher therapeutic assessment
hilde.saeger@deviersprong.nl